Testimonials

Dealing with Eric went perfectly... A+ experience!

tgrissel posted on October 7, 2017

Dealing with Eric on the purchase of my ‘66 Nova went perfectly. He communicated well, led me through the process and the car was everything he described and more. A+ experience!

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you very much for trusting Eric’s Muscle Cars ! Enjoy that beautiful Nova and make room for the trophies you will win at every show !

Eric's process is priceless!

rickmo posted on September 19, 2017

Eric was fantastic through the entire process as he helped me recover from a missed opportunity. With his help this time I got the car! His interaction during the process was priceless. A pleasure!

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you Rick !! Enjoy that beautiful Camaro and make sure you send pictures when you win Best In Show Trophy !!

Very responsive and has great advice!

fordxje posted on August 9, 2017

Working with Eric was amazing and I cannot say enough good things about selling our vehicle through his site. He was very responsive and gave great advice. I could not have done this without him!

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you very much for the kind words! Customer Satisfaction is mandatory at Eric''s Muscle Cars ! My best to you and your family and please keep in touch !

Don't waste time ... Eric has it all!

cloyd2015gmailcom posted on July 6, 2017

Eric has it all. If you need to find a classic muscle car this is the guy to call. If he doesn''t have it he will find it for you. Don''t waste time call Eric to help you find your Classic Muscle Car.

ericsmusclecars replied:If we don''t have it...we can find it ! Thank you for using Eric''s Muscle Cars for all your Classic Muscle Car needs. At EMC the only surprise is NO SURPRISE !

Eric went above and beyond

kjantiquestriadrr posted on June 12, 2017

Cant say enough about how well I was treated by Eric. He is a first class guy. Went above and beyond to sell my car for me and it was trouble free!!! Thanks Again Eric..

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank for allowing to sell your beautiful 37 ! It is truly one of the nicest Custom builds we have ever Sold !

Eric is a man of his word

bainny posted on May 26, 2017

Bought a 32 chevy and Eric was a man of his word. He made sure that everything went well. He got me great shipping. I would recommend Eric Muscle Cars any time. I tell everyone about him. Thanks Eric.

ericsmusclecars replied:It was my pleasure to meet you and sell you that Awesome Street Rod ! At Eric''s Muscle Cars customer SATISFACTION is our Number 1 priority !

Eric made the process stress free

73corvette posted on April 26, 2017

Just purchased a SSR from Eric''s Muscle Cars. The car was just as Eric described it. Beautiful. Eric made the process stress free. Transfer of payment, title and delivery all went very smooth. TX Eric

ericsmusclecars replied:We sell most of our Muscle Cars from pictures and videos, being the Highest rated Classic Car seller in the Country at Eric''s Muscle Cars you get what you PAID for with NO SURPRISES !

Eric is the last of a dying breed

killercorvette posted on April 17, 2017

Was looking for a car and found a friend. Eric Grandi is the last of a dying breed, honest AND knowledgeable. Go see this guy if you''re in the market for a clean, reasonably price muscle car!

ericsmusclecars replied:Thanks Anthony ! Honesty and Integrity fuel us everyday at Eric''s Muscle Cars. We appreciate the testimonial .

PERFECT!!

rnrmountains posted on April 7, 2017

After finding the perfect auto for my dad Eric took the reins and we were off. Eric helped with everything including a shipper. The auto was out of the country and was purchased sight unseen. PERFECT!

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for purchasing that Beautiful Skyliner ! 90% of our Classics are purchased from pictures only and we have 100% SATISFACTION! We look forward to you as a Customer and a Friend for years !

Eric was great to deal with

05mastiff posted on April 6, 2017

I agree with everyone below. Eric was great to deal with. I was looking for a muscle car and found a muscle bike. Will not hesitate to have him help me find what I want. Always responded quickly.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for the kind words and enjoy that beautiful motorcycle ! We specialize in Muscle Cars but have sold some beautiful bikes and you just bought one ! Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars !

Most professional and helpful in the business

1badrm21 posted on April 6, 2017

The most professional and helpful business in the business! Eric was personally engaged in the process of purchasing my 1969 Roadrunner from start to finish offering expert insight and advice.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for buying maybe the Nicest Roadrunner we have ever Sold !! Enjoy that awesome Mopar and thanks for choosing Eric''s Muscle Cars !

Sold my truck in less than 7 days!

hommie23 posted on March 27, 2017

Eric''s Muscle Cars gets the job done! Sold my truck for full asking price in less than 7 days. Easy to work with with quick and honest communication. Would highly recommend without reservation.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for the opportunity to sell that beautiful Chevy 4 x 4 ! The buyer bought it site unseen and loved it. We only sell the highest quality Muscle Cars and Trucks at Eric''s Muscle Cars !

Everybody wins with Eric

d426sw posted on March 26, 2017

Eric was active and involved from the get-go, an absolute pleasure to work with. He did a great job with matching the best possible fellow enthusiast to my very rare car. Everybody Wins With Eric.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you allowing us to sell that Ultra rare Mopar ! We do our best to put the right buyer in the right Muscle car at the RIGHT PRICE !

Exceptional patience and helpful

kiowa58 posted on March 26, 2017

My husband and I purchased a truck online while we were overseas and Eric showed exceptional patience and willingness to be more than helpful with our circumstances. Awesome service, Awesome truck :)

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for choosing Eric''s Muscle Cars to buy you Classic truck ! We appreciate the kind words. Customer Satisfaction is our number One priority ! Enjoy that beautiful Chevy 4 x 4 !

Does not keep you guessing

cobraf5 posted on March 6, 2017

Eric hooked me up with a man looking for the right Cobra Factory 5. After a short After a short negotiation, my car was sold within a week. He is in constant contact and does not keep you guessing.

ericsmusclecars replied:Our pleasure selling that beautiful Cobra !! Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars !!

Listed 2 classics ... Great experience!

tomkat570 posted on March 4, 2017

I listed two of my classics with Eric and had a great experience. The buyers came to me and all I had to do was let them look the cars over and test drive them and they sold to the first buyer.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars ! Where the World goes to buy only the best Muscle Cars !

It was fast and easy ... Excellent service!

oldride posted on February 16, 2017

I was nervous about buying a car over the internet, but everyone worked together to make this experience a very good one. It was fast and easy. Thank you, Eric, for your Excellent Service. Bob Lauer

ericsmusclecars replied:We sell top quality Muscle Cars so you don''t have to worry when they arrive. Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars and enjoy that awesome Camaro !!!

Makes sure the deal goes seamlessly - 5 Stars!

gtojohn posted on February 15, 2017

I''ve used Eric and his company to sell several cars in my Collection. He weeds out the dreamers and makes sure the deal goes seamlessly. 5 Stars!

ericsmusclecars replied:We love selling from your Collection! Some of Maryland''s finest Muscle Cars! Thank for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars. We appreciate working with you for many years.

Dealt with 100s of dealers ... Eric is the best

mcarrier1293 posted on January 23, 2017

I was a car dealer years ago, I have dealt with hundreds of dealers and Eric is one of the best dealers I have ever dealt with He described the car exactly as it was,don''t hesitate to buy a car here

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank You for buying that Beautiful Z/28 ! The biggest surprise at Eric''s Muscle Cars is no Surprise. We appreciate you joining the long list of SUPER SATISFIED CUSTOMERS !

Eric went the extra mile

jcreuzot posted on January 14, 2017

Eric promptly returned my calls and went the extra mile to complete our transaction. Love the car.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars with your Classic Car Purchase! Enjoy that beautiful Cadillac ! We sell 90% of our cars from pictures only and we are the highest rated seller in the USA !

5 BIG STARS!!!!

maxhp posted on January 12, 2017

Eric has Sold several cars from my collection and I always get the same results. 100% Satisfaction from listing to delivery. I recommend him and EMC to everyone I know.5 BIG STARS!I wont use anyone el

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for allowing us to sell from your huge collection. Our customers are always thrilled with the quality of your cars when they receive them. You are a highly valued customer here at EMC !!

Eric is very responsive ... nothing but a pleasure

staceya posted on January 12, 2017

My first time selling this way and it was nothing but a pleasure. Eric is very responsive and really got it done once a buyer popped up. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Eric in the future.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars !

Eric sells some of the baddest muscle cars

brianeshen posted on January 8, 2017

Purchased 1969 Super Bee. Eric and car owner were great. Great to deal with people who love cars. Eric sells some of the baddest musclecars. So happy with purchase I am using Eric to sell one of mine.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you Brian ! We only sell Maryland'' best muscle cars. Enjoy that bad ass Bee ! We appreciate your business.

Great way of purchasing a vehicle

oldride posted on December 19, 2016

I purchased a Chevy pickup from Eric. I had many concerns over buying sight unseen, but I love the truck and believe this is a great way of purchasing a vehicle. I look forward to future endeavors.

ericsmusclecars replied:Thank you for trusting EMC with your Classic purchase. We are the highest rated Classic Car seller in the USA for a reason. Customer satisfaction is our # 1 concern ! Enjoy that Awesome truck !

A genuine pleasure

superstock426 posted on November 11, 2016

Eric was very helpful and very informative which was helpful in selling my 34 St Rod. Thanks to him everything went smoothly and without a hitch.A genuine pleasure working with him.

ericsmusclecars replied: Thank you for the opportunity to sell that Beautiful Street Rod. Customer Satisfaction is our Highest Goal. Have a Safe and Happy Holiday ! We look forward to talking to you soon !

I hope to do a lot more business with Eric

vintagevettesnet posted on October 21, 2016

Car was just as advertised. I hope to do a lot more business with Eric! Very trustworthy.

ericsmusclecars replied: Thank you very much for trusting us with your Classic Car purchase. We know that in this day and age most people leave out many details. With Eric''s Muscle Cars you get NO SURPRISES! Awesome Corvette!

1970 Chevy Nova

rfanutti posted on September 8, 2016

Hello, I recently bought a 1970 Chevy Nova advertised by Eric''s Muscle cars. The description of vehicle was spot on, and the pictures of car helped me make a quick decision to buy. Thank you Eric!

ericsmusclecars replied: Enjoy that awesome Big Block Nova and Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars with your purchase. At EMC Customer Satisfaction always comes first !

(Eric is) the force that got it sold

tookas56 posted on August 9, 2016

I listed my ''66 Chevelle Malibu with Eric, and he''s the force that got it sold. He knows this business, and the transaction was seamless. I''ll be recommending him, and will definitely use him again.

ericsmusclecars replied: Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars with that awesome Big Block ! Customer SATISFACTION is our Number 1 Priorty !

Delivered a car that was way more than advertised

caymandave posted on August 7, 2016

Eric delivered a car that was way more than advertised. He did a great job for me and I''d buy another car from or through him. I would also let him sell anything I have to sell.

ericsmusclecars replied: Enjoy that beautiful 57! Thank you for trusting Eric''s Muscle Cars!

Everything was handled swiftly and professionally

hattie67 posted on August 1, 2016

Eric made the selling experience a dream! From the buyer to the shipper, everything was handled swiftly and professionally.

ericsmusclecars replied: Thank you for trusting EMC with your Classic Car sale. We strive to make the experience fast and easy for Seller and Buyer !

Excellent customer rapport

hotrod88 posted on June 28, 2016

Eric was awesome from the first point of contact to the final delivery. A wealth of knowledge and experience shows in his excellent customer rapport. Its rare to find such an honest honorable man.

ericsmusclecars replied: Enjoy that Show Quality Chevelle SS Convertible and Thank you buying from Eric''s Muscle Cars ! Where the Best Surprise is No Surprise. Serving the World The Best Muscle Cars for 11 years !

The whole process was very easy

jake750 posted on June 15, 2016

Eric was great to work with as he explain the entire process to a new time classic car buyer. The whole process was very easy and Eric gave me a world of knowledge for classic car repairs/maintenance.

ericsmusclecars replied: We thank you for the kind words ! Enjoy that beautiful Camaro. Your satisfaction is the most important thing at Eric''s Muscle Cars.

I will recommend Eric to friends and family

russbell posted on June 13, 2016

Eric was great to deal with and the transaction was smooth. I will recommend Eric to friends and family.

ericsmusclecars replied: We thank you for the opportunity to sell that beautiful Camaro. Customer Satisfaction is Number 1 at Eric''s Muscle Cars !

All went very smoothly

martinl posted on May 31, 2016

My relationship with Eric''s Muscle Cars actually goes back almost three years and has continued to this day. The purchase involved shipping the car overseas and all went very smoothly. Thanks Eric!

ericsmusclecars replied: Thank you Martin ! We ship Muscle Cars all over the World for our Customers ! Thank you for trusting EMC with your Classic Car purchase. We look forward to your next purchase !

The Best Muscle Cars

23613 Clarksmeade Drive
Clarksburg, MD 20871

(240) 277-7777